Only Administrators and Producers have access to see and recover items from the trash bin.
All deleted items in a project end up in the project's trash bin. Those items can be recovered and restored back into the active project. PLEASE NOTE: Items cannot be restored once the trash bin has been emptied.
How to Recover deleted items in projects:
- Click the 'Trash' button in the folder structure of the project.
- Select the items you wish to restore and click the 'Recover' button.
- That item will be added back to the project.