Once you’re finished with a Project, you can archive the Project. This will not free up any storage, but it will make the contents and any linked presentations inactive so that your teams know the Project is no longer in use. Once archived you may delete the Project to clear up some space.
**Only Administrators and Producers have the ability to archive projects**
Archiving a single project:
Click the “Home” button in the Project menu on the left.
Click the “Archive Project” button at the bottom of the page.
Learn how to find and re-activate archived projects here.