As a Producer, you can recover trash for projects you are the Project Manager for. As an Administrator, you can recover content from any project you have access to.
* Recovery will recover files only. Folders are not physical pieces of content so it is best to recreate the folder assignments before restoring the contents.
Once the trash has been emptied there is no recovery for this content.
Once you delete a project, that project is permanently deleted and can not be restored. Additionally, since the entire project is permanently deleted, the content within that project is permanently deleted as well.
If you delete an entire project, the project is immediately deleted and cannot be recovered. We have two confirmation steps in place when you select to delete a project requiring that the user confirms their intent to delete a project, so if a user answers "yes" to these two dialogue boxes, we take it to mean that something should be deleted.